Clarendon Hills Park District  •  315 Chicago Ave.  •  Clarendon Hills, IL 60514  •  (630)323-2626  •
Lions Park Pool

2015 Clarendon Hills Park District Sea Lions Swim Team
Pool Phone: 630-325-1040


Thanks to all of our Sea Lions swimmers and their families for another great season!



General Team Information


Head Coach: TBD
Asst. Coach: TBD
Asst. Coach: TBD
Asst. Coach: TBD

Practice Schedule

NEW!!!!! Regular Season Practice Times
Days: Monday - Friday

8 and Under: 9:30-10:30am
9-10 Years: 8:30-9:30am
11 and Up: 7:30-8:30am

A & B Teams

A and B team information will be sent out via email by our coaching staff approximately June 7, 2015.

Clarendon Hills Park District 'Sea Lions Swim TeamAnnouncements


Congratulations to all of our Sea Lions swimmers who competed in both the B and A Conference meets this season. Way to go!!



NEW!! Swim Team Apparel Ordering Process!!!

Sea Lions swimmers will now be able to order all of their swim team gear directly from The Swim Team Store. Swim team gear such as suits, hoodies, sweatpants, swim caps, t-shirts, and goggles will be available for purchase through our very own team store. Once items are purchased they will be shipped directly to your home.

Swim Team Suit Ordering Directions

Swim Team Suit Fitting Instructions

For questions regarding the Sea Lions Swim Team please contact us at

Meet Schedules: 2015 Swim Meet Schedule

Day Date Location
Tuesday June 9 Wheaton
Tuesday June 16 Clarendon Hills
Tuesday June 23 Clarendon Hills
Saturday June 27 Lisle
Tuesday June 30 Hinsdale
Tuesday July 7 Lemont
Tuesday July 14 Clarendon Hills
Saturday July 18 "A" Conference at Hinsdale Central
Day Date Location
Thursday June 11 Western Springs
Saturday June 13 Clarendon Hills
Thursday June 18 Glen Ellyn
Saturday June 20 Clarendon Hills
Thursday June 25 Clarendon Hills
Thursday July 2 Clarendon Hills
Thursday July 9 Downers Grove
Saturday July 11 "B" Conference @ Hinsdale Central

Download 2015 Meet Schedule download printable pdf
Download 2015 Meet Location Address List download printable pdf (Coming Soon!!)


Contact Info

Jim Ashford, Head Coach: 630-325-1040 (Pool phone after May 23)
Laura Reinke, Aquatics Manager (after 8/7/15): 630-323-2626 (Administrative Office) or 630-325-1040 (Pool)
Sea Lions Email Address: (prior to 8/7/15)

Download Parent Manual download printable pdf
Download Emergency Contact Form download printable pdf

produced by
Visionary Webworks