Clarendon Hills Park District  •  315 Chicago Ave.  •  Clarendon Hills, IL 60514  •  (630)323-2626  •  clarendonhillsparkdistrict.org
Lions Park Pool

2014 Clarendon Hills Park District 'Sea Lions' Swim Team
Pool Phone: 630-325-1040

IMPORTANT DATES

The Sea Lions had a great 2014 swim season!!

 

Check back in April 2015 for our 2015 season informatin!!

General Team Information

Coaches

Head Coach: Jim Ashford
Asst. Coach:
Asst. Coach:
Asst. Coach:
Asst. Coach:

Practice Schedule

Pre-Season Practice Times
June 2-June 6, 2014

8 and Under: 3:30-4:15pm
9-10 Years: 4:15-5:00pm
11 and Up: 5:00-5:45pm

Regular Season Practice Times
June 9-July 18, 2014

8 and Under: 9:00-10:00am
9-10 Years: 8:00-9:00am
11 and Up: 7:00-8:00am

Lane Assignments

*To be announced

A & B Teams

*Will be posted approx. June 7th


Clarendon Hills Park District 'Sea Lions Swim TeamAnnouncements

Resident Registration for swim team begins March 16, 2015

Non-Resident Registration for swim team begins March 23, 2015

 

 

Sea Lions Swim Team - New Swim Suits

 


Meet Schedules: 2014 Swim Meet Schedule

"A" MEETS
Day Date Location
Tuesday June 10 CH @ Wheaton
Tuesday June 17 Western Springs @ CH
Tuesday June 24 Glen Ellyn @ CH
Saturday June 18 CH @ Lisle
Tuesday July 1 CH @ Hinsdale
Tuesday July 8 CH @ Lemont
Tuesday July 15 Downers Grove @ CH
Saturday July 19 "A" Conference @ Hinsdale
"B" MEETS
Day Date Location
Thursday June 12 CH @ Western Springs
Saturday June 14 Wheaton @ CH
Thursday June 19 CH @ Glen Ellyn
Saturday June 21 Lisle @ CH
Thursday June 26 Hinsdale @ CH
Monday July 7 Lemont @ CH
Thursday July 10 CH @ Downers Grove
Saturday July 12 "B" Conference @ Downers Grove

Contact Info

Jim Ashford, Head Coach: 630-325-1040 (After May 25)
Laura Reinke , Aquatics Manager: 630-323-2626 (Administrative Office)
630-325-1040 (Pool)
Download Parent Manual download printable pdf



produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com